Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Wangaratta Street , Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hey everyone, I have a room in a 2 bedroom house available immediately.

The house is about 200 metres from Richmond station and swan street, and a 3 minute walk to a huge coles. The location is amazing!

The house is filled with heaps of sunlight, has 2 open living spaces, dishwasher, laundry and front and back yards. The room available has 2 separate built in wardrobes on either side of the room and a fire place! There is also permit parking available.

I study communications and public relations at uni, and work in reception as well. I'm originally from Mt Hotham, I love to ski, surf, and bake. I love hanging out with friends, but in no way am I a party animal. I enjoy a night out every now and then, but much prefer milo and netflix!

Couples welcome (although price will be increased), but unfortunately no pets.

Let me know if you're interested to come have a look or if you have any questions
Thanks!
Georgie

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.