Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong.

Loris Close, Grovedale, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for another person to share our home with who's easygoing, clean and respectful of similar age or shared mentality.

Sharing with a couple in late 20's to early 30's. Female occupational therapist and male flight paramedic, who love the ocean and all things outdoors.

Looking for short term: 1-3months. I could do a reduced Monday- Friday rate for a student just looking for somewhere to stay during the week.

$120 per week + $30 per week for bills (water, gas, electricity, wifi) and some general share household items (toilet paper, hand soap, dishwashing liquid and laundry detergent).

The house has 3 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom with separate toilet. House is furnished. The room advertised is approx. 3m x 3m, furnished with single bed and wardrobe (can be unfurnished if you prefer) The room fits a double bed. I have a cat- Inu, so no further pets sorry.

Close to Deakin Waurn Ponds, surfcoast highway, Epworth Hospital and Waurn Ponds shopping centre. Let me know if you are interested to meet us and view the place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.