Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Burfitt Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a new housemate, Available from 24th of July. A nice Apartment in Leichhardt close to shops, Light Rail, Busses and 15 minutes walk to Lewisham train station. It is a very nice area, quite neighbourhood, lots of families and young people.
If you like exercise its a ten minute walk to Iron cove (The Bay Run), Also close to a really nice dog park, Balmain/Rozelle is not far away. It is a 2 bedroom apartment and 1 room is available, shared bathroom, kitchen, washer/drier, living room and balcony. The room comes with a double bed, chest of drawers, built in cupboard and a desk. Absolutely no smokers! I am a clean and tidy person so looking for someone who is the same. No Uni students. I would prefer someone who has lived out of home at least once in there life. The price is $200 a week, Plus internet monthly and Electricity every 3 months. An $800 Security deposit is required ( This is non-negotiable) The place is also furnished but if you wish to bring your own bed that is fine

A little about me
Im 29 years old and work in the outdoor industry so I like to keep fit and active. A weekend for me is generally anything outdoorsy, I like to go hiking or canyoning/climbing and sometimes skiing but if its a rainy miserable weekend I don't mind sitting in front of netflix all day. I like my sleep and most nights am early to bed and early to rise, so if your the type of person who likes to party all hours of the night, doesn't like cleaning, is loud and obnoxious then this probably won't work out. Don't get me wrong I love to go out and socialise and go to movies and out to restaurants but I do like to relax once I'm home.
I am a very chilled out, easy going guy and very fun to be around. I want my housemate to feel like they can feel free to enjoy the place and make it there home
If there is anything else you would like to know please message me.

Nick

Flatmates

Nick on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Nick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Flood St near Allen StClose by
Allen St near Flood St3 min walk
Flood St near Marion St6 min walk
Marion St near Flood St6 min walk
Marion St near Foster St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe Bones5 min walk
Malaysian Noodle House6 min walk
Little Sicily6 min walk
Caffe Bianchi6 min walk
Jonnies Fish & Chips & Fresh Seafood6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Leichhardt Marketplace7 min walk
ALDI Leichhardt8 min walk
Trim's Fresh8 min walk
IGA Leichhardt13 min walk
Paesanella Haberfield14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Summer Hill Station23 min walk
Lewisham Station23 min walk
Petersham Station26 min walk