Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lynch Road, Fawkner, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Greetings Potential Housemates :)

My brother & I are looking for a new housemate to join our share house here in fawkner as our current housemate is moving out to Sydney for good mid October :(

Located 10mins walk to the train station and 5min walks to bus stop(Sydney Road) .
Close to all amenities and local shops (literally there is a milk bar and takeaway just a block away)

This new townhouse has a wonderful large all way walking balcony with bbq and patio set up for summer with a spectacular view of the area and not to forget the mesmerising sunset you can view from here.

Room has a BIR, semi furnished with study table and a window to keep it ventilated and also not to forget a reverse cycle split Aircon/heater.

You will be sharing the townhouse with two mid 20's brothers who are mostly occupied with work, gym or a usual weekend out travelling or night outs with friends .

We are looking for a like minded individual who is neat clean and respects the housemates and their privacy. Most importantly someone who can pay the rent on time! We don't mind anyone who is interested in a short term or long term stay as we understand that life moves on fast lol.

If this sounds your cup of tea feel free to msg me so we can set up a time for inspection and get to know each other :)

Happy House Hunting :D
Good luck !

Roman on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Roman
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lynch Road Fish and ChipsClose by
Nando's Fawkner6 min walk
Subway® Restaurant6 min walk
flinders universities6 min walk
Returned & Services League8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Mutton Rd/Lynch Rd 5 min walk
Tucker St/Lynch Rd 5 min walk
Yuroke St/Mutton Rd 6 min walk
Moray St/Sydney Rd 7 min walk
Edward St/Major Rd 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Shimla Spices & Groceries9 min walk
IGA X-press Major's9 min walk
Supa Cheap Groceries Fawkner15 min walk
Fawkner IGA15 min walk
Fawkner Supermarket15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Fawkner 10 min walk