Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in Como this week

Mary Street, Como, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

House share with just 1 other person

Hi, looking for an easy going, clean, respectful, employed and kind person to move in with me. I'm a 31 year old woman working full time, i love to chill out at home, cook, read, get outdoors and be active. It's not a party house but I'm looking for someone to share a home with rather than live in their room (but that's cool too). Great place, close to canning bridge station and the river. Private courtyard, parking and some secure storage. Bills not included and room isn't furnished. Email if you're interested, look forward to hearing from you.

Joni on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message