Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton, Melbourne.

Warleigh Grove, Brighton, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi, I'm looking for someone to share a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 carpark modern apartment in the heart of Brighton. The room has built-in robes and occupant will have the master bathroom to themselves.

The apartment is located opposite North Brighton Train station, is only 20 minutes on the train from the city on the Sandringham Line, a minute from Bay St with restaurants and bars, supermarket, post office, dry cleaner, cinema etc on your doorstep and the beach only 10 minutes away.

Situated a the back of the building the quiet ground floor apartment with outdoor main terrace is partially furnished, including fridge, lounge, dining table, fully equipt kitchen and outdoor setting.

If you have a car there is secure underground allocated parking, as well as secure guest parking. There is also spaces available for bicycles and a secure storage cage for the apartment as well.

About me, my name is Kasi. I'm 32 and work as a publicist for a publishing company. It basically means, I have more books than I know what to do with. I'm fairly quiet during the week and occasionally travel for work. On weekends I hangout with friends, go out for breakfast & read lots of papers. Am basically looking for a friendly likeminded professional.

The Business:
Rent: $290 week, paid monthly ($1250) in advance
Bills: All bills are shared fairly, including: electricity, gas, water and internet.
Available: the room is available now.

If your interested text or email me a little about yourself and we can arrange a time for you to come and check out the place!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.