Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Aspley, Brisbane.

Kirby Road, Aspley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hey people!

My name is Brenton, and I am a 27 old male, and I'm an electrical tradie.

I've been here for about 1 and a half years and have had 3 short term roomies so far, 2 have been backpackers, and the other was my younger sister. So far it's been great!

There is a shopping centre close by that has a Coles, a fresh food market, hairdresser, doctors, gym, pharmacy, fast food shops, etc.
My past roomie used to walk to do her shopping, yeah it's really that close!

There is also a bus stop on the street and Zillmere train station is approx 2km away, making it great for people who like public transport!

I have friends and family of all religions, colours, lifestyles, orientation etc.
So please, no one who can't be cool with that.

Other than that, if you're keen on being roomies, message me and we can organise a chat! :)

Look forward to meeting you!

BBQ
Security
Bus stop on street
Zillmere train station 2km
Shopping Centre 1km
WIFI Broadband
Foxtel

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.