Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Augusta Street, Aspley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Large 4 bedroom share house that has everything you've been looking for... It's spacious, very tidy and situated in a central position.... Plus it has a pool!

The convenience of this position is close to Aspley Hypermarket, Westfield Chermside, Chermside Hospital, city express bus stops, and great parkland with walking trails.

Features: - 4 built in bedrooms upstairs with ceiling fans and new carpet - Spacious, well appointed modern kitchen with dishwasher & stainless steel appliances - All crockery, cutlery, pots and pans etc. provided - Beautifully furnished lounge & dining rooms upstairs with air conditioning - 1 immaculate bathroom upstairs - Front and rear balconies - Inground pool with fence meeting with Pool Safety regulations - Easy care rich polished flooring in lounge/dining & kitchen upstairs

Current Tenants: We have myself Danielle 29, I live down stairs with my own facilities. There are four rooms upstairs and currently we have three housemates, Adam, 27, Chris, 33 & Jack 24 we all work full time and generally keep to ourselves. I have 2 small dogs Oscar & Lilly, that are well trained.

What we do for work?
Danielle - Marketing Manager / Adam - School Teacher / Chris - Owns Online Clothing Store / Jack - Personal Trainer

What makes us great to live with? We all keep to ourselves but like to have a chat and catch up once a month, we're all friendly and helpful too! We are not a party house and respect each others privacy.

We also have NBN wifi with 1000G's that is $20 per month paid separately. (optional)

Any questions, please message me :)
Sorry no pets permitted
Fully furnished house
Air conditioning in living area
On street parking
Small fee for unlimited NBN wifi Furnished room option available
Weekly rent includes electricity & water
Quality ceiling fans in room

Contact Danielle
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Horn Rd at Candlebark Street, stop 50a~ 4 min walk
Horn Rd at Muneera Street, stop 49~ 6 min walk
Albany Creek Rd at Aspley Hypermarket~ 7 min walk
Aspley Hypermarket~ 7 min walk
Albany Creek Rd at Aspley Bowl~ 8 min walk
Maundrell Tce at Arell Street, stop 51~ 8 min walk
Maundrell Tce at Riordan Street, stop 52~ 9 min walk
Maundrell Tce at Darwin Street, stop 50~ 9 min walk
Stringybark Dr near Horn Rd, stop 48~ 9 min walk
Maundrell Tce at Darwin Street, stop 50a~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven Albany Creek~ 6 min walk
MATTHEW THOMAS~ 9 min walk
Aspley Oriental Restaurant~ 10 min walk
Sunshine Kebabs Aspley~ 10 min walk
BB's Coffees~ 10 min walk
Bakers Delight Aspley~ 10 min walk
Thai O-Sha~ 11 min walk
The Coffee Club Aspley~ 11 min walk
Crust Pizza Aspley~ 11 min walk
Fish Online Seafood Cafe~ 11 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Aspley~ 11 min walk
Domino's Pizza Aspley~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Aspley~ 8 min walk
Bargain City~ 8 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 9 min walk
Aspley Supermarket~ 13 min walk
L.U.Z. Vimin Asian Food~ 14 min walk
Pilipino & Asian Groceries~ 14 min walk
Aspley Fruit Market~ 18 min walk
Woolworths Chermside Marketplace~ 29 min walk
+ Show more