Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Bond Street, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Furnished double bedroom with built in wardrobe, full length mirrors + own ensuite. Few minutes walk to beach + great cafes.

Hi everyone :)

We are looking for a someone to move into our awesome apartment in Maroubra Beach at the end of Sep!

$320 for a single, $400 for a couple + Bills

You will be living with us, Levi + Nikki, and a kitty.

We are pretty outdoorsy, friendly, love cooking and occasionally having friends over for dinner, but we are not party people. We like to live with people who we can be friends with and enjoy having meals together and sharing cooking. We work full time and are pretty tidy and house proud. I am vegan so preferably looking for a vegan/ vegetarian. And would love people who clean up after themselves! The dishwasher helps :)

The room has a huge built in and ensuite with toilet, shower and storage.

The house is awesome! It is super close to the beach, Mahon pools and the coastal walk.

We have
- a dishwasher,
- balcony,
- washer + drier,
- air con
- every cooking thing you could ever want!

The room cost includes water and we split a cleaner, power and internet between us (around $25 per week probably less in summer!) We also do a massive shop at costco every 3 months or so and split household essentials so no-one gets stuck always buying the loo roll (about $60 each).

P.S the photo of us is from an ugly sweater Christmas Party!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.