Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Queens Road, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Amazing Penthouse appartment Located off St kilda road, trams and coffee shops a stroll away! CBD located Approximately ten mins by car. Or tram straight down St kilda road. Tram stops two mins away.

Five star complex with amazing views overlooking Albert park lake and a balcony to die for. Perfect for the grand pre racing as you can see all the fun👍 Swimming pool and gym within complex which is open to 10pm every night. Private gardens also which are great for summer.

All mods cons available in flat, dishwasher, microwave and internet. Air conditioning. Pool. Gym.

The room 280 per week based on Per calender month. So this works out at approx 1200 a month. Everything is included. All bills and wifi unlimited.

You Just need your own bed! This can be easily found at ikea or chapel street. Unsure why people would want to have someone else's :)

The room has built In glass wardrobes and plenty of storage space. So just a bed is needed!

There is a lovely italian guy and another lovely couple. This is a friendly and very laid back environment. So the right fit is important!

The bathroom is shared with just one person as the other room has its own bathroom.

Available NOW May 2017- short term or long term available. 3 weeks notice period if you wish to leave earlier! Can be shown to you most days and evenings.

Seeking someone who is honest, genuine and in full time employment. Please only message me if your serious about wanting to move out as I dont like disrupting current housemates. I like to respect their home.

Smoking outside.

Happy hunting :)

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.