Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hartley St, Coolbellup, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Available now.
5 minutes to Murdoch Uni and freeway, 10 minutes to the beach, livin' the dream!
Must love dogs. I have a gorgeous Jack Russell who is an inside dog. He loves company and pats and will make you smile everyday. I can't have any other pets at the house though.
I am an artist and have colourful art all around the house. Also into live music, watching and performing.
I'm somewhat health conscious and try to eat healthy food... mostly. I'm happy to have a vegetarian or vegan live with me.
I am social and enjoy good chats but also happy to chill alone.
Looking for someone relaxed, easy going and not into anything illegal.
It's a great little place and me and the dog are great to live with! ;)
The room is furnished but if you have your own furniture I can empty the room.
Absolutely no smoking even outside.
Household bills are included in the rent (within reason) and that includes internet.

I am an artist... with a dog... in a pretty chilled house :)

Gabrielle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Gabrielle
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Mccombe Av Before Pioneer Ct3 min walk
Winterfold Rd Before Thorsager St3 min walk
Mccombe Av After Pioneer Ct3 min walk
Winterfold Rd After Hebbard St4 min walk
Mccombe Av Before Mckenzie Rd7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Everyone Can Cook14 min walk
cooby cafe 218 min walk
Coolbellup Fish and Chips18 min walk
Sunny Coco Organic Desserts19 min walk
Coolbellup Butcher19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Organic collective18 min walk
IGA19 min walk
Easy Choice Supermarket20 min walk
Harper's Food Market23 min walk
Fruit At Home27 min walk
+ Show more