Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Melbourne.

Ian Grove, Burwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey! We're Georgia (20) and Natalie (21) and we have a bedroom available in our three bedroom townhouse in Burwood, right around the corner from Deakin University, shops and the 75 tram!

The bedroom has a built in robe, and enough room for a queen size bed among other things. There's a study area right outside the bedroom that we're more than happy for you to claim as your own! You'll be sharing a bathroom with Natalie.

The house has a separate laundry, garage, paved courtyard, dishwasher, air conditioning and heating! The house is also completely furnished, the only things you'll need to supply are for your own bedroom. We have internet and all utilities set up, those will just be split evenly.

We're both pretty relaxed people, I work two part time jobs and study nursing full time at Deakin Uni, yet somehow seem to have a lot of free time! Nat works full time at a gym and has just finished studying health science at Deakin. We enjoy spending time with other people and having a few drinks, but it won't be a party house.

We prefer females, but guys are cool too. Either send me a message on here or text me, either way I'm pretty easy!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.