Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne.

Bell Street, Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

One of our housemates is sadly departing us so we're looking for someone to fill the void.

The House:

The house is an ex-shop which has 3 bedrooms upstairs along with a bathroom, downstairs includes lounge room/kitchen area, second toilet, laundry and a back courtyard with a passionfruit vine and herb garden! It's fully furnished and stocked with all living essentials, so there's not much room for any extra furniture. There's shared ADSL2 wifi throughout the house. Located only a few minutes walk from the end of the 55 tram line as well as several bike paths. There's a 7-Eleven across the road for all your slurpee needs and an IGA/Maccas/Hungry Jacks/eateries 5mins walk down the road. The house is non-smoking and no pets allowed.

The Room:

The room is large sized and comes unfurnished.

About Us:

Cam - Adventurous collector of vintage robots and consoles. Tinkerer, vinyl listener, cider drinker and runs a retro store in Brunswick.

Marnie - Studies architecture at Uni and has a love of retro things.

The Cost:

The cost is $135/week plus bills. It's paid monthly and due on the 21th of each month.

Bond MUST also be paid ($693).


We're looking for someone who's mature, relaxed and low impact on the vibe of the house. We'd really would love someone who'll become a mini family member of the household. You must have a full time job and be able to pay rent on time.

Send us a short message about yourself as well as the best way to contact you and we'll get back to you ASAP to organise an interview.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.