Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Mount Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$345
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi everyone. My flatmate is moving overseas early November so I am looking for a new flatmate.

The Apartment:

The apartment is situated only a couple of blocks from the beach (5 min walk), with views of the suburb, water and the city. It is north-facing with spacious living areas, meaning there is plenty of natural light. There is also a massive balcony that runs the length of the apartment, perfect for chilling out or having a BBQ.

There is bus stop right in front of the place servicing the city.

The apartment itself has been recently renovated, with new carpets and a new bathroom.

Your room:

The room is the master bedroom. It easily fits a queen-size bed and desk and comes with a massive in built wardrobe. The room can come furnished.

About me:

I am in my early 30s and work as an academic in international refugee law. I am easy going, well-travelled and have lived in plenty of share houses before. I am social but at the same time, respect the privacy of others.

On weeknights and weekends I'll usually be seeing live music, training at the gym and socialising with friends. At home, I like to cook and listen to music.

I'm looking for similar easy going person who is tidy and respectful.

Please get in contact and come around and say hi.

Any gender welcome but I would prefer someone who is a professional.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.