Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Addison Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

YOU'LL LOVE THIS PLACE

The apartment is in a leafy quiet street in Elwood two doors from the beach. It is a light filled apartment with a balcony facing the ocean. The apartment has minimalistic modern styling. The bedroom is light filled with a large BIR and access to a small balcony.

The apartment is close to Elwood Village, St Kilda Botanical Gardens and just a stone throw away from Elwood beach. It's a 15 min walk to Acland street.

Public transport is a plenty with bus connection at the doorstep, the 67 tram into the city just a 10 minute walk and Ripponlea and Glenhuntly stations only 15 minute walk from the door. There is unrestricted parking available on the street also and you'll not struggle to find parking.

The apartment is fully furnished. The room has a new double bed, chair and BIR. Rent is paid monthly. Bills are split 50/50 (electricity & water). Bills are usually around 80 Dollars (electricity, water and gas) per person per month.

About me: My name is Nina, I am 35 and have been living in Melbourne for over 3 years now. I am originally from Austria, have been fortunate enough to travel with work quite a bit and decided to settle down in Melbourne and still loving it.

I am a social person and have an outgoing but respectful personality. I love to travel, hang out with friends, spend time down the coast at the beach and surf or in the mountains to bike. I am very active and work long-ish hours so mostly I am not at home. I do enjoy my downtime when I am, so it would be great to find someone like minded with a similar lifestyle and interests from a professional field. Someone who will enjoy hanging out, having a laugh, a drink, a meal as flat mates but respectful of ones space and surroundings and is clean and tidy.

If you are interested please send me an email and we can have a chat! Come and have a look and you will like the place. The photos don't do it justice I find...

Bond deposit is required in advance and first month's rent to follow prior to moving in. ID is required.Free Parking on street

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.