Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kelby Close, Morley, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$192
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
Hey, I have a gorgeous place for $192.50 a week plus bond. I am looking for someone to rent out my spare room. I am 33 Years old and I do varied work and will also be studying online for 12 months. I am neat and tidy, I am really easy going and just want a nice housemate with no drama . The house is fully furnished except for the bedroom. You will have your own bathroom/toilet. Bills are on top of the rent. My Wifi is all on the same bill as my mobile and my Foxtel, so if you wish to get your own internet dongle I don't mind. It just means you can't use my Wifi or the Foxtel. It is a lovely 3 x 2 unit/villa, spacious with 2 lounge rooms. A lockup garage and an enclosed spacious court yard. Air con in every room and fans in the bedrooms. The air con can be shut off in the zones/rooms not being used, thus saving on power. I also have a gas heater that warms the entire house. There is crim safe security on all the doors and windows on the front of the house plus the back doors. I have a 1 year old pure breed Ragdoll who has the best personality. The backyard is a good size with an outdoor setting and a brand new BBQ. So if you are relaxed and would love to live with a chilled out country girl please call me for a viewing. I am looking for someone to move in ASAP. I am happy for you to view my place before you make any decisions. I hope you like what you see and I look forward to hearing from you.

Renae on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Renae
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Robann Wy After Mcgilvray Av4 min walk
Mcgilvray Av After Morley Dr4 min walk
Mcgilvray Av After Lincoln Rd5 min walk
Ballarat St Before Brisbane St6 min walk
Wellington Rd After Devling Pl6 min walk
Wellington Rd After Kensington Av6 min walk
Camboon Rd After Lincoln Rd7 min walk
Camboon Rd After Morley Rd7 min walk
Wellington Rd After Smith St7 min walk
Wellington Rd Before Halvorson Rd7 min walk
Wolseley Rd Before Cooper Rd7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wing Soon Chinese Restaurant4 min walk
Pizzeria Colosseo4 min walk
Lincoln Fish Bar5 min walk
Morley BBQ Chinese Restaurant5 min walk
Armenti Continental Supermart5 min walk
Singapore Chicken Rice15 min walk
Zambrero16 min walk
WokIn Asian Cafe16 min walk
Food Flair Cafe & Restaurant16 min walk
HI Tea16 min walk
Bula Fijian16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Armenti Continental Supermart5 min walk
MCQ Fresh15 min walk
Indian Gourmet Morley.15 min walk
Ausbangla16 min walk
The Spice Wagon16 min walk
Morley Supermarket16 min walk
Spudshed16 min walk
Coles18 min walk
Woolworths Noranda18 min walk
Noranda Fresh18 min walk
Far East Oriental Supermarket19 min walk
IGA20 min walk
+ Show more