Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

La Trobe Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Sharing Room available in a flat share with young and friendly working people.

- 32 years old Aussie male. Who loves to meet with neSharing Room available in a flat share with young and friendly working people.

- 32 years old Aussie male. Who loves to meet with new people and working full-time in financial industry.
- 31 years old Thai female. Coffee lover and working at Chocolate shop.
- 26 years old from Philippines female. She used to be nurse back home. Now she is working from disability people.
- 24 years old female Master student at Monash University conducting research in Philosophy and Political Science. ( you will be sharing with her )

We are super easy going. We love to meet with new people.

We have 3 bedrooms and 2 bathroom and 2 level apartment. We have a big kitchen.

We are looking for who can be able to sharing laugh and fun during the time to live with us.

Amazing value in the CBD on the corner La Trobe St. & Queen St.
It is a perfect location for transportation, free circle tram at your door.
- ***Free Trams Zone***
- Walking distance 1 min to flagstaff station
- 5 mins to QV , Melbourne central and RMIT university.
- 5 mins to Victoria Market
- Near on the corner Queen St. and La Trobe St. Or William St. and La Trobe St.

It is a fully furnished apartment with balcony including all kitchenware, electric appliance, washing machine and pillow and blanket . All you need is your suitcase to move-in

***Shared bedroom 550 per month***
**Bond is $550 and pay rent 1 month in advance**
** Paid upon starting date**
***We are sharing bills : water, gas, electricity / 3 months*** ( $50-$60 per month )
***$20 per month for unlimited wi-if
**. NO Short term**
**Minimum stay 6 months***

Required a person who very clean and tidy. Welcome people who respects to each other.

*** NO SMOKING ***
*** NO DRUG ***
*** NO PARTY ***

It also provides a mini gym for health care people.

Please contact and describe about yourself ( age, work, hobby, nationality, like, dislike)Wardrobe, desk, etc

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mahn DooClose by
CafenaticsClose by
Charles Latrobe Coffee CoClose by
Little ChefClose by
Cafe NoticeClose by
Quanjude Peking Duck RestaurantClose by
Operator25Close by
ABC ChickenClose by
NikuNiku Japanese GourmetClose by
Stassi CafeClose by
Celtic ClubClose by
La Stradda CafeClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

La Trobe St/Queen St Close by
A'Beckett St/Queen St Close by
William St/A'Beckett St Close by
Queen Victoria Market/Franklin St 4 min walk
Queen St/Lonsdale St 4 min walk
County Court/Lonsdale St 4 min walk
Queen Victoria Market/Peel St 4 min walk
Lonsdale St/Queen St 5 min walk
Hardware Lane/Lonsdale St 5 min walk
Supreme Court/Lonsdale St 5 min walk
Little Bourke St/Queen St 6 min walk
William St/Dudley St 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Queen St/La Trobe St #4 Close by
William St/La Trobe St #3 Close by
Flagstaff Railway Station/William St #7 Close by
Flagstaff 3 min walk
Franklin St/William St #8 4 min walk
Franklin St/Peel St #8 4 min walk
Lonsdale St/William St #6 5 min walk
Melbourne Central Station/Elizabeth St #5 5 min walk
Elizabeth St/La Trobe St #5 5 min walk
King St/La Trobe St #2 6 min walk
Queen Victoria Market/49 Peel St #9 8 min walk
William St/Bourke St #3 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press 370 Queen StreetClose by
SPQR City Groceries4 min walk
Crown Asian Supermarket4 min walk
Q Mart6 min walk
Australia Sunrise Enterprise6 min walk
Ace Mart6 min walk
Hometown Asian Supermarket6 min walk
Woolworths Melbourne Central (Metro)6 min walk
Excel Force Communications6 min walk
Minh Phat Asian Supermarket6 min walk
XINFANG SUPERMARKE6 min walk
Xin Fang Supermarket6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

La Trobe University, Franklin Street4 min walk
RMIT, City10 min walk
Melbourne Business School19 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville27 min walk