Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kalora Avenue, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted

Hi, my name is Yoann, I'm a 30 yo French guy looking for a housemate to occupy a spare bedroom in my burwood house.

its a Furnished double bedroom with big wardrobe, desk, chair and double mattress (no bed frame sorry)

Street parking front and backyard with bbq.

The house is 10 min walk to the train station with express train to city every 15 min. 5 min walk to burwood shopping center with cinema, Woolworths, Coles... Lots of takeaway food and cheap pub meal :)

Contact me if you want more details of the house or myself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Pittwater Rd before South Creek Rd5 min walk
Pittwater House School, Parkes Rd5 min walk
Pittwater Rd opp South Creek Rd5 min walk
Parkes Rd opp Pittwater House School5 min walk
Campbell Ave at Heron Pl5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven Dee Why11 min walk
Dee Why RSL Club12 min walk
Aqua Bar & Dining13 min walk
Chaba Thai Kitchen17 min walk
Learn Mandarin with Fan to Have Fun17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets17 min walk
Grace City Community Foodcare18 min walk
Woolworths Dee Why21 min walk
The Reject Shop Dee Why21 min walk
Dee Why Fresh24 min walk
+ Show more