Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Burrai Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Brand new furnished apartment sharing with 2 other females are 24 and 26 years old. One room available to rent (will fit a queen bed and chest of draws - see above picture) with a mirrored double door wardrobe. Will be sharing a generous bathroom.

We would love to share a home with room mates who appreciate tidiness and cleanliness, as well as have mutual respect for each other and our belongings. We are really easy going and friendly people who love to chat and have a laugh. We leave common areas clean and tidy for the next person to use and everyone pulls their fair share for house cleaning. It is a wide street with endless street parking. A 10 min walk from the morning side Woolworths and Coles and a short walk to bus stations, alternatively there is plenty of parking at the morning side train station (3 min drive away) or at the Hawthorne or Bulimba ferry (5 min drive away).

Lease runs out in 3 months but are keen to resign!
Will need to apply through real estate agent.

Feel free to come by and check the apartment out!

Sanya and Steph :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.