Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tingalpa, Brisbane.

Hamilton Street, Tingalpa, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


LGBT+ friendly

2 bedroom apartment, 18 months old. 1 room available $190 per week. Looking for one person only, to share the apartment with one other.

The apartment is a ground floor one and has it's own separate entrance. It is part-furnished, with dining room and lounge room furniture. Only bedroom furniture and your own sheets, towels etc are needed. Everything else is included, kitchen appliances, iron, etc. All average use of electricity and water. Unlimited internet is included, as is Netflix.. Air-conditioning in main living areas. All built-in, mirrored wardrobes. The apartment has its' own covered patio.

Only a few minutes walk to the bus, supermarket, shops, post office and other amenities. Street parking only. .....................No pets, but must love dogs as there are two dogs on the premises. On a bus route, just off the Wynnum Road, and only 4 minutes drive to Cannon Hill Kmart. Easy access to freeway.
air-conditioned main areas
Unlimited internet included
Netflix included, dishwasher and washing machine

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.