Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Wollongong.

Crown Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

I am a 29 y/o health professional looking for a quiet single female to rent my spare room

Great location - CBD
High level
Front of free bus station
7min walk to Wollongong Central
7min walk to Wollongong Hospital
2min walk Wollongong Train Station (at the back of the building)
NBN internet connection
Bills included
Room furnished with bed and desks- has built in wardrobe with mirror with overlooking balcony view and your own privacy

-Must be tidy, spotless and cleans after themselves
-I am a very private person
-I am on SHIFT WORK and weekend work so it would be appreciated that visitors be limited as much as possible
-I would love to live with someone who enjoys their alone time as well
-On my rest days I just watch movies, series and go out to the beach or Sydney
-I have a boyfriend that is working in Central Coast and goes to Gong once a week

Room available 28th sept onwards

No calls please

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.