Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne.

Charles Street, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

Hey all,

My housemate and I are looking for a lovely, easy going, sociable and happy roomie to move into our gorgeous big house in Prahran.

The house is located just off chapel street, metres from Prahran Grocers, Prahran hotel, tram stops and Prahran station. We are looking for someone to move in mid-end of August. The bedroom is very large with heaps of character.

storage space, air conditioning and is full of character.

Gemma and I are two well travelled English ex pats who love socialising at weekends but both have pretty busy schedules during the week. Gemma works full time in the Fitness Industry and I work full time as a Store Manager. We are very down to earth and relaxed folk who love a beer in the sunshine but also like to chill out at home and watch shit tv. The house is very spacious with 2 bathrooms, central heating, air conditioning and beautiful tiles throughout- check out the snaps!!!

Gem has a gorgeous Dalmatian too called Hudson who is 3yrs old. He's an absolute beaut and a cracking wingman ;)

The rent is $325 a week which provides excellent value for money and trust us, once you see the house, you'll agree.

Please message us for details and come have a look as you will fall in love like we did.

Cheeeeeeeeeeeers!!!

Gem and Chris.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.