Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Shellcove Road, Kurraba Point, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$425
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

With great Harbour views, home is a warm friendly sunny 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom flat at Kurraba Point, Neutral Bay. Situated on a quiet street it has good size furnished bedroom, king size bed, large built-in wardrobes and storage space. The separate WC and bathroom, with built in laundry appliances, are next to the available bedroom.

Tiled floors flow through air-conditioned lounge and dining areas to a sunny balcony with great Harbour views. The kitchen is well equipped and has a large breakfast bar and walk-in pantry.

The apartment is security accessed and offers space for privacy and quiet. There is good on street parking and it's close to beaches and less than 7 minutes walk to bus stop, ferry, supermarkets, shopping areas and cinemas.

I'm Andrew, a friendly and sociable English guy, city based Project Manager, studying for my Diploma. I'm well travelled and interested in the arts, sport, keeping fit, walking, reading, music, concerts, photography and architecture.

I enjoy dining out and cooking in. Nothing nicer than good food and wine enjoyed in the company of great flatmates, family or friends.

I'm looking for a friendly, mature, considerate and trustworthy person to share and enjoy my warm and comfortable home. Someone who respects basic values and knows how clean to clean up after themselves, who can keep commitments. We will respect each other's space, comfort and privacy. We like to relax, have a laugh and chat over a glass of wine (or 2!), preferring to be sociable and talk about issues, if they might arise.

If you'd like to live in a comfortable, clean, tidy and convenient apartment, please contact me, to initially have a chat and hopefully to arrange meeting up to view.

Thanks and regards,


Harbour views
Main bathroom with laundry appliances
Separate WC
Queen size bed
Large built in wardrobes & storage
Foxtel and Wi-Fi Broadband Internet included
Non-smoking and pet-free apartment

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.