Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Alfreda Street, Coogee, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Hi Guys,

we have a few rooms available in our house located in the heart of Coogee Beach.

Description of The House:
----------------------------------
This is a House located in the heart of Coogee Beach. It is a boarding house, well maintained and also well-finished. A cleaner comes 3 times per week to clean the common areas, and there is also a house manager, who permanently lives in the house and has the duty to look after it by supervising it. The house has three levels, most of the tenants currently living there are from overseas.

Ideal Flatmate:
You are an international student/ Working Holiday Visa's holder, willing to learn and share your house with other people coming from all over the world. The structure of the houses, help tenants to socialize and make friendships really easily. Although the number of people can appear huge, a diligent house manager permanently lives in the house in order to assure peace and tranquility during the rest time.

Availability in this House at the moment:
1 Empty Twin room available for a couple or two friends
***The price may increase if the length of period is shorter than 12 weeks.

Personal consideration:
The location is perfect for surfer lovers. The house is new and well structured and it is located 5 minutes walking distance from the beach. Current tenants living there, are happy and really satisfied about the management of the house. We are looking for an easy going person willing to share the place with people from different countries and make new friends.

1 Place in a twin room for a Guy --> $185 p/w with a 16 weeks contract
1 Place in a twin room for a Girl --> $185 p/w with a 16 weeks contract

Features:
All bills and Internet included.
Ocean View.
Close to public transports.

Feel free to contact me if you are interested in booking an inspection!
Have a look at my number and feel free to text me on my phone!

Cheers,

Mandy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.