Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Wellington Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Awesome home in a prime Richmond location are looking for flatmate.

On offer is a premium room in a great location with fully furnished living areas including:
- Spacious queen size room with private balcony and ensuite (unfurnished but the rest of the house is)
- Modern and clean fit out with polished floor boards and courtyards front and back
- Built in robes
- Opposite Richmond station (Literally), and 2 second walk to Swan st & the MCG
- No MYKI? No worries - you can walk everywhere including to the city saving you money on transit fines spending hours topping up
- On street parking with permit if you need it
- Bills are:
Electricity
Broadband + Fetch TV ($30 per month)
Netflix
Water
Cleaner fortnightly ($30 per fortnight)

We are both working professionals in our late twenties who study, are pretty fit and are chilled and laid back. Our lives are pretty busy so we are seeking someone who is chilled and relaxed and will fit in to our space, is respectful, clean and enjoys a beer or five every now and again. We also try to stick to the 'don't be a dick head' rule :)

Homes like this don't come up often so if this sounds like this could be for you, reach out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.