Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Foveaux Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Bedroom in the heart of Surry Hills available on 15th June. We are looking for a friendly professional who is working or studying full time. The other 2 flatmates are both working full time.

Rent is $360 (+ approx. $20 for bills) weekly.

We have a spacious bedroom with a balcony available in our house. It's really quiet.

The room is fully furnished and has a very comfy queen bed with pillow top mattress, bedside table, built-in wardrobe with ample storage, private balcony.

The house has 3 bedrooms on the first level, just off Crown Street and 10-minute walk from Central Station. It has a fully equipped kitchen, dining room with balcony and lounge room with balcony and flat screen TV, and an additional bathroom on the second level and a huge furnished private rooftop with gas BBQ on the third level.

You couldn't dream of a better location, right between the Clock and the Dolphin Hotel, Crown Street eateries and night life, the Surry Hills Library and only a 4-minute walk to the closest Woolworths supermarket, you have access to everything at your doorstep. Close to a number of parks and regular buses to the city or the beaches are right around the corner.

Please send a message and include an introduction of yourself.

$360 weekly, 4 weeks bond.
+ approx 20$/w for bills.
(Parking available for 20$/w)
Available to move in 16th June
Wifi internet
Private parking

No couples, sorry.

Flatmates


Contact Joris
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ice Ice creamClose by
Sparkle CupcakeryClose by
Le Bistro @ Cheval BlancClose by
Cup Half FullClose by
The Dolphin HotelClose by
Bang Street FoodClose by
Crown Street GrocerClose by
In the Mood for ThaiClose by
Top's KitchenClose by
Vacanza PizzeriaClose by
Rapha SydneyClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Foveaux St At Crown StClose by
Crown St At Foveaux StClose by
Crown St Before Foveaux StClose by
Crown St At Albion St3 min walk
Fitzroy St At Marshall St3 min walk
Albion St At Riley St4 min walk
Crown St At Rainford St4 min walk
Crown St Opp Crown Street Public School4 min walk
Flinders St Before Albion St4 min walk
Crown St At Arthur St4 min walk
Flinders St Before South Dowling St5 min walk
Flinders St At Hannam St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Crown Street GrocerClose by
Corner martClose by
Maloneys Grocer3 min walk
Woolworths Surry Hills3 min walk
J&F Mixed Business4 min walk
About Life Surry Hills6 min walk
オーガニックショップ7 min walk
24/7 Convenience Store8 min walk
Foveaux Super Market8 min walk
Sydney Sustainable Markets9 min walk
Woolworths Central (Metro)10 min walk
EzyMart11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA8 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City22 min walk
The University of Notre Dame, Sydney28 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Central13 min walk
Museum Station17 min walk
Kings Cross23 min walk
Town Hall24 min walk
Town Hall Train Station26 min walk
Redfern28 min walk
St James Station28 min walk
+ Show more