Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverley, Sydney.

Henrietta St, Waverley, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi, I'm Kirsty, from the UK and have lived in Sydney for 6 years. I've just graduated from the University of Sydney as a Pre school teacher and work full time in the Eastern Suburbs. I love to socialise and get out and about at weekends; hanging out with friends at the beach, movies, markets or festivals. I'm passionate about the my job and the children I look after. It can be mentally and physically exhausting so when I'm not working evenings I like to relax at home with a long soak in the tub, watch trash on tv or with a good book. I'm an organised, friendly and positive person who likes meeting people from different backgrounds and walks of life. Large double room available in spacious apartment overlooking Waverley Bowling Club. 15 min walk to beach or Bondi Junction (shops, buses, trains). 30 minutes bus ride to the city. Sharing with friendly English flatmate. A fantastic location - halfway between the beaches and Westfield shopping centre and transport. The accommodation offers comfort and is a great place to relax after a busy day of sightseeing in the city or lazing by the beach. Sheets and towels available, separate laundry area with washer and drier, pool access, off street parking in driveway, large flatscreen TV and DVD player. Bondi Junction has great transport links to other beaches eg. Marourbra and Coogee. Close to scenic Centennial Park for bike hire and walking or running. Great beaches and eateries on nearby Bondi Road and at the beach. I'm looking for a flat mate who is down to earth, tidy, mature and easy going. It would suit a professional, a student or backpacker, someone who gets out and about and has interests outside the house. I value my personal space, particularly after a long day at work but also like chatting over a glass of wine and a movie. Rent includes basic amenitie, such as, internet, cleaner, contents insurance.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.