Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fernhill, Wollongong.

Wallace Rd, Fernhill, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Offering a very spacious room in a charming home in Fernhill, sharing with a 30 year old male and a couple in their late 20's. We are all full-time working/studying people who enjoy personal projects, and taking care of a loving living space.

Our place is BIG, and has lots of natural light, a big backyard with outside entertaining area, fire-pit, a vegetable and herb patch and a wild lemon tree. Also included is a 'lovely' cat. The house is 10 minutes walk to the free bus and Fairy Meadow shops, a 5 min drive to Towradgi beach, and public transport is just around the corner.

We are looking for an easy going, respectful, clean and reliable person. Preferable full time worker or student.

The room comes unfurnished, however, there is a large mirrored built-in wardrobe with never ending space and the option of a Queen size bed.

The price for the room is $185 p.w. all bills and Internet included. We require 4 weeks bond and the initial fortnightly rent.

Feel free to text or call me if you want to check out the space! Cheers, Dave :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.