Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Railway Place, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

1 Bedrooms

1 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$480
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Very Private. On offer 1st floor of 3 floors with its own Lounge room Bathroom out door area. New appliances. Room very large with walk in closet. House is next to jewel station and Bike track is at door step. Couple price $480 per week. You need to be employed. Basically I am offering whole floor of 3 story home. You get absolute privacy. Place is furnished in super modern decor. TV projector Dish washer Coffee machine. Washing machine dryer new. Beautiful private bathroom with bath and shower. Amazing views from lounge room. Your own fire place over winter. Your own private courtyard furnished with BBQ.
Basically place is very Cool and private. Perfect for a couple. I have a Chiwahwa but he's up stairs with me. I keep to my self and appreciate people's privacy. House just behind Sydney rd. everything cool within 2 min walk.

Flatmates

I am 43 just started seeing a girl. Love Animals. Very private. Work in marketing. Like going to Live music gigs locally. No hang ups or am I a bogan or a homophobe. I like everyone type person. Don't get hung up on drama. Got a lot of friends and am s generally very happy person. Honest fair and kind hearted.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.