Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Gold Coast this week
searches in Mermaid Waters this week

Orvieto Ave, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

My name is Dan, myself and my Pug x Maltese x Shih Tzu (Gomez) are looking for a flatmate,or couples are fine, the townhouse is fully furnished, I work full time and spend my time either at the gym, working or just relaxing at home with my dog.

My Current Flatmate will be moving out, around the middle of July, but i thought i would put this up now in case anyone is looking at moving out around then.

It is only a short stroll to Pacific fair (3mins) or the tram station,and the beach is not to far either.
Gomez is a very affectionate dog and always loves attention.
Bond is 2 weeks rent and rent is $220 including cable Internet. Or for couples $250 a week.

Room is furnished.

Power comes in monthly and that would be split.
Please message me if you are interested.
Thanks Dan

2 story townhouse on water
Air con
Cable broadband internet
Quiet street not far from beach,shopping nightlife,tram station,buses

Dan on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Dan
Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or