Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maude Avenue, Glenroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have one room available in this three year old house in Glenroy, approxmiately 2km away from Glenroy train station and 15 kilometres away from Melbourne CBD. All bills are included (water/electricity/gas/unlimited wifi)

The house is basically furnished except the bedroom. The bedroom is big enough to easily fit a double bed and large wardrobe/desk. It also has built in robes. Plenty of storage space throughout the house. The bathroom is large and will be shared between you and one other housemate.

I'm looking for a quiet and clean, mature person who can look after themselves with cleaning etc. I'm not home a lot to share dinner etc, so it's more of a do your own thing arrangement. However I'm a very easy going guy, and easy to chat to. But I value my privacy and will respect yours. I'm 29, a personal trainer so I'm up early and usually working during the evenings.

Looking for a minimum of 6 month stay. Rent will be paid by the month with all bills and fast unlimited WIFI included. Room is $210pw ($910 per month) Bond will be 2 weeks rent. Please give me a call or text if you have any questions.


Contact Frank
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Daley St/Morley St 3 min walk
Everard St/Morley St 3 min walk
Morley St/Daley St 4 min walk
Justin Ave/Daley St 4 min walk
West St/Bourchier St 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Glenroy Chippery3 min walk
Eddie's Pizza3 min walk
Diyana's Case & Pizza3 min walk
Christiano's Bakery14 min walk
West st Cafe & Bakery14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Budget Rite Foodmarket3 min walk
Woolworths Hadfield14 min walk
North St Supermarket16 min walk
La Rosa Pizza17 min walk
Country Supermarket23 min walk
+ Show more