Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Sydney.

Womerah Avenue, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hello! A lovely double bedroom is available in this 2 bedroom character apartment in a gorgeous leafy street minutes to cafes, parks and public transport (1 min to bus, 5 min to Kings Cross station, 7 min to Oxford St and buses to Bondi Beach).

The room is furnished with a double bed and loads of storage. Basic linen and towels can be supplied if needed. The flat is light, bright and fully furnished with a stainless steel kitchen and dishwasher, and a brand new shower room with a washer/dryer.

High speed internet and all bills are included. Parking is via a permit from the council but this will not be possible for a short stay.

A little about me: I’m 40 something and work crazy hours in marketing so I like home to be a calming retreat. I love to travel and I’m very into yoga and healthy living so when I’m home it’s a place to chill and relax.

It is in no way, shape or form a party house so if you’re into recreational drugs or heavy drinking and late night partying, I'm sorry but this is NOT the place for you!

I’m looking for a flatmate – one person only sorry, no couples or sharers - who is independent, considerate, relaxed, able to clean up after themselves and looking for a comfortable place to call home.

The room is available immediately and rent is paid 2 weeks in advance and with a $1,000 bond. References will be needed, thanks for your understanding!

A minimum 3 month stay is preferred but if you have other ideas let’s chat further!

Drop me a line with a little about yourself, what you’re looking for and when you’re looking to move and I’ll be in touch.

Jude

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.