Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentleigh East, Melbourne.

Elwyn St, Bentleigh East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Bright 2 bedroom unit with established front garden and paved backyard. The house is fully furnished, dishwasher, washing machine, air/con and gas heater. Has one shared bathroom. Plenty of on street parking available. Is a very quiet and secure street. And I have a BBQ, which I hardly ever use and is in need of some use, haha.
The bedroom is small, with BIR, 2 large windows with blinds. Bills to be split, Electricity, Gas, Water and Internet.
20mins walk to either Mckinnon or Ormond train stations, or a bus 5mins walk away. 5mins drive to Bentleigh Shops. Also only 5mins walk to GESAC and 10mins to Duncan Mckinnon Reserve.
My name is Hayley, 31 years old. I am a professional and work full time in Textiles/Fashion industry. I play netball twice a week, and go to the gym a few times a week. I like drawing and chilling out in the evenings. I'm easy going, like to have a chat but also respect each other's space. I'm fairly tidy and like to keep the house reasonably clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.