Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Swan View, Perth.

Numbit Lane, Swan View, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi, I'm looking for a person (or couple) to share my spacious 4 bed/2 bath home in Swan View. I'm offering the partly-furnished Main Bedroom (with your own shower/loo) PLUS your own adjoining lounge-room. BOTH rooms are included in the rental price of $170.

I have my own living area at the other end of the house; basically we would live at opposite ends of the house with the kitchen (which I hardly use) in the middle!

Your bedroom has a Queen bed, reverse-cycle air-con, ensuite bathroom with shower/toilet, large walk-in wardrobe and access to FREE hi-speed WiFi. The house is in a super-quiet street local residents only) and is very secure, with electric window shutters in both your rooms, and electric roller-door on the 2-car garage. If you have your own furniture, you can choose to have it in your room or I can store it for you...

You will also have the kitchen pretty much to yourself (gas cooktop, microwave, dishwasher, separate freezer) ; PLUS a Nespresso coffee machine and a NutriBullet blender.

The laundry has a front-loader washing machine and a sensor dryer. I have solar panels feeding electricity back to the grid (meaning low bills!).

$170pw WITH Hi-speed WiFi (OR $190pw including WiFi plus all bills).

Look forward to hearing from you if you're interested!
Cheers, Ian C

Secure undercover parking
Gas hot water & cooking
Solar panels - low electricity bills
Close to airport for FIFO - 16 mins
FREE High-speed WiFi
Large walk-in wardrobe
Reverse-cycle air-con
Electronic shutters on windows

Flatmates

I'm a full-time musician (work in a Duo with female singer - but no loud rehearsals at my place!). I'm also a travelling piano teacher, so I'm out on the road most days until early evening (no lessons at my place either!), and then gigging on weekends. I also do volunteer work for various organisations when I'm free during the day.

The only other occupant is my friendly cat named Louie; it's not essential for you to Love cats, but you must be at least be OK with having one around!

I def like my own space, and would appreciate a housemate who likes the same. This is a quiet, clean & tidy house, not a party place with a constant stream of visitors! I'm happy to chat or have a drink at the right times, but (because of the nature of my work), when I'm home I usually like to chill in a fairly peaceful environment...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.