Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fawkner, Melbourne.

Lorne Street, Fawkner, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for a housemate in this just over 4 year old unit. It's a 10 minute walk to the train station and is a quiet area...

Hoping to find someone over 28 years of age. Must be ok with sharing house cleaning and cleaning up after themselves. No wild parties but dinners are welcome. Strictly NO drug users. I don't mind male or female, I just care that you are clean :)

Price for singles is $200 a week including bills and internet and the price for couples is $270 a week including bills and internet. The bond will be one months rent and rent is paid in advance. Also, a minimum of a months notice is required before leaving. Looking for long term...

The unit is fully furnished and the available bedroom is furnished with a double bed, 2 bedside tables, and a tallboy. The cupboard is from wall to wall so there is enough room for your clothes.

Parking is covered and you can walk straight to your room from the garage.

I'm an easy going person and easy to live with and hoping to find someone to share this cute place with.

Please feel free to contact me if you're interested :) :)

My decision will be made by the end of July to give myself time to see everyone interested. Thank you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.