Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Allard Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Freshly Renovated Unit in Brunswick West-PT at doorstep!
My housemate is moving out with her boyfriend and i need to find a new housemate...
Min 3 months, (my lease runs out in October but will speak to the owners to go month by month for there on in, depending if my car sells will depend how long im in the house but will definitely be here until end of November maybe even as late as January.. ). The house isn't through a real-estate just direct from the owners who are very easy going and easy to deal with.
The tram stop is basically out the front of the house there is also a bus stop at the back of the house. I couldn't hear the noise while i was in there of the traffic or trams it seems to be pretty quiet and you wouldn't notice at all how close everything was to you.
The unit is freshly renovated and fully furnished, The bedroom has a double bed in it has mirrored built in robes with draws also,. (pics of furnished room is mine because i dont want to go into my housemates room while she isnt home and take pics she is also packing... the rooms are basically the same one is just a little smaller than the other)
The kitchen is so lovely and clean with heaps of space.
A bit about me- I'm a chef and i work full time, I'm pretty social and often out but then there are times that I just need to relax as work does take it out of you especially when it starts heating up more.
My new housemate- I'm looking for someone that is reliable with payments, cleans up after themselves just general common sense when living with others really.
The monthly price is $860 (12th every month) this price does not include bills but the internet in only $75 (between 2) per month and the electricity is billed monthly and is normally about 90-100 between 2, the water is quarterly and averages about 100-120 between 2. There is no gas.
The Bond is $860

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.