Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Capalaba, Brisbane.

Bowen Street, Capalaba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Everything is included in rent.
-Superfast Telstra Cable internet (WI-FI)
-Netflix (Own Profile)

My name is Jared, I'm 22 and sharing the house with an 18 year old female named Aimee. I have one unfurnished room available for rent in a newly renovated townhouse in the heart of Capalaba. Short Walk to bus depot and Capalaba Park/Central Shops, with a takeaway and shopping village literally 5 minutes walk away. The townhouse is in a quiet, easy access complex with plenty of lined parks and street parking as well as a pool and tennis court.

The room is spacious enough to fit a Queen bed and still have plenty of room for activities! It's newly painted with two large windows and big built-in cupboard with melamine shelving installed. also has new ceiling fan and venetian blinds on windows. *bedroom has key lockable doors for your privacy as well as new carpet upstairs.

There is one main bathroom to be shared with Aimee. And a second toilet downstairs. I have my own ensuite bathroom.

Sizeable well equipped and fully furnished Kitchen with new appliances, plenty of cupboard space, dual sink with inbuilt water filter, 4 burner electric stove and brand new oven and fridge. I also have a second fridge for drinks.

Airconditioned living area

Brand new 7kg front loader washing machine.

Decent sized outdoor courtyard with large clothesline, BBQ and a fire pit. Indoor clothesline in garage in case of rain.

A bit about me: I'm clean and tidy, hate cockroaches and enjoy a good vibe in my house. I work long hours through the week in construction and enjoy a couple of beers with a good movie on the weekend. Aimee is basically the same hahah.

*Side note: Pets are not allowed in complex unfortunately.

Call or text anytime to arrange an interview/inspection

Thanks :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.