Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong, Geelong.

Mont Albert Road, Geelong, Geelong

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

- 3 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 2 living areas | 6 person spa
- Ping pong table in spa room, pool table in shed
- Entire house is furnished, just the room available will be unfurnished
- Room with BIR and mirrors
- Negotiation of Taco Tuesdays
- Summer BBQs guaranteed

Hey guys!

I'm looking for someone to take my room in a house sharing with a 20 and 21 year old female university students, looking for a 20 - 25 year old male/female (no preference) house mate, to join us in our quaint and quirky home.

The house is 300m from the coast, close to Pakington St, Geelong CBD, and both Geelong and North Geelong train stations.
It is ideal for Deakin students, as a 15 minute walk along The Esplanade will take you to the Waterfront Campus.

We are very friendly, outgoing and social people, who would love a house mate who enjoys a chat alongside a cup of tea/cider. But also appreciate some relaxing down time.

Please feel free to message me here or on fb for any enquiries regarding the house, and we hope to hear from you soon!

Khanh Neuyen :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.