Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, Brisbane.

Ferry Street, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Large bedroom available in two bedroom, two bathroom apartment at Dockside in Kangaroo Point. The ideal place to live in Brisbane, close to everything!! The free city ferry stops basically at the building, and there are shops downstairs across the town square.

The bedroom has air conditioning and allows plenty of light (which can be effectively blocked by the curtain, if required). As there are two bathrooms and you'll be sharing the unit with just myself, you'll effectively have your own bathroom.

Great views of the river (particularly from the sizeable balcony), bbq, plus pool and additional bbq area within the apartment complex.

The available room has a large mirrored built-in-robe, and you have the option of using an available bed and bedside table (both in very good condition!), or you can bring your own bedroom furniture. The rest of the unit is furnished.

Dishwasher, wi-fi, airconditioning (throughout unit), large flat screen tv, some Foxtel channels, great balcony. Come and check it out!

Me - very easy going, 35, male, good sense of humour. Non-smoker. I'm not a loud person, and I'm respectful of my housemate in terms of privacy, noise and visitors. I like to keep the place quite clean, tidy and clutter free. Enjoy my sports (both watching and playing).....although I also have a tv in my room, so that I'm not hogging the main tv if you're not as obsessed with sports as I am. I'm good to live with, and hoping to find somebody I get on well with and have a good laugh.

You - mid to late 20s through to about 40......although I may be flexible on this if I see potential in you to be a good housemate. Either male or female.....it doesn't bother me. Definitely a non-smoker. Most importantly, you'll be clean and tidy, calm/relaxed/easy going and able to have a chat/laugh on occasions. I really just want to live with somebody I get on well with and have mutual respect. Isn't that what everybody wants? :)Air conditioning
Pool in building
Dishwasher

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.