Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Sydney.

Camden, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

The house :

One happy dog that lives outside.
One adorable cat that lives inside.

You need to be pet friendly.

5 minutes from the main bus stops, 3 supermarkets, Newtown and St. Peter's train stations, 3 gyms and Newtowns main street.

About us :

Married couple. I work nights. She's a chef. We have a very relaxed lifestyle and we don't get a heap of time with each other. Both pretty in and out most of the week.

Not really party animals or anything, don't really drink either. We're pretty relaxed when it comes to recreational stuff, just as long as you have a handle on life and your responsibilities.

We like to keep things chill and stress free, like to keep a relaxed positive environment, after all it's a home. No need for drama! But don't worry, we're pretty good judges of character.

Don't mind if you have people over, if you let us know.

we are willing to lower the rent if people are willing to spend a little extra time doing extra housework, the house is mostly tiles and very easy to maintain.

females only, men will be ignored.

( just a heads up, the pictures are the real estate agents and its not my furnishings, However the rooms look just as good ! )

All bills included and unlimited wifi is available.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Train Stations

Newtown12 min walk
St Peters Station12 min walk
Erskineville Station17 min walk
Macdonaldtown Station20 min walk
Stanmore Train Station23 min walk
Sydenham Station26 min walk
+ Show more