Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Perth, Perth.

Hay Street, East Perth, Perth

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey, I'm looking for a female flatmate, as my current flatmate has bought a house and will be moving out in October. The bedroom is part furnished with a double bed, built in double wardrobe, has it's own bathroom and car space which is secure and off street.

The apartment is bright with a balcony. There are pool, sauna and gym facilities and air con.
Electricity bills are not included and these will be split equally between us. Unlimited wifi is also available.

There's a Red CAT and bus stop 2 minutes walk away along with a bus stop to West Perth and it's walking distance to the city.

I'm 22 and a friendly, respectful, clean and tidy person and am looking for someone similar to share my home. I'm always up for a chat however also respect the need for space and privacy. I'm currently working full time.

Sorry no pets or couples.

Please message or SMS if you have any questions, would appreciate no calls.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.