Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mill Park, Melbourne.

Grevillia Drive, Mill Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

We are a married couple in our 30s from NZ and Turkey and are both working full time.

ONE room is available for rent. You will be sharing bathroom with a 22 year old male student/part time worker.
The ideal housemate for us would be either working full-time or a conscientious student in need of a quiet environment to study.

The room has a single bed, bedside drawer, desk, lamp & a built-in wardrobe.

There is a separate bathroom & toilet which will be for shared use by the two of you and will be available to any visitors we have to the home.
A professional cleaner will come to the home on a fortnightly basis to clean all communal areas including this bathroom and toilet.

$150/wk is for ONE person & includes water, electricity, wifi and basic foxtel.
Payment options are:
Fortnightly $300
OR
Per calendar month $650

Price includes the use of furniture & necessary appliances in communal areas....lounge, kitchen, dining, laundry.

No pork in the home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.