Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Melbourne.

Kings Way, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

My housemate is gone to live a married life and I need someone to take over her lovely and full of light room! You'll be living with me, Delphine, 30yo. I am working in hospitality with flexible hours. I am laid back and enjoy having a chat or share a diner with my housemate or other friends from time to time and, of course, you are welcome to do so as well!

The flat is located in South Melbourne, 5 minutes walk to the botanic garden, albert park and the main interchange tram station, 10 minutes bike ride from the city and the beach.

The room is full of light, fits a queen size bed and has plenty of storage. The bed could stay if you want.

It has a full equipped kitchen, washing machine and dryer and one bathroom with a huge shower for each bedroom, which is really nice! There is furniture in the living room. However if you have anything that you want to bring we can figure it out :)

The rent is 230$ on the lease, which is 999$ per month per person (plus bills). However we sublet the car park so it ends up in 899 per month each. If you want it, it'll be 200$ per month on top of it.
There is also a storage room in the basement.

Looking for someone clean and tidy and all, sorry but no couples...

Talk to you soon!

Ducted heating
washing machine and dryer
microwave oven, fridge and dishwasher (!!)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.