Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geebung, Brisbane.

Piccadilly Street, Geebung, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Do you like tea?
Then we want you!

Hi! My name is Travis, and am currently looking for a new housemate. I live in a four-bedroom house with three other uni students (one male, two female). Unfortunately, one of the girls needs to leave, so we will have a 3.6m*2.4m room up for rent! It's a beautiful room full of natural light during the day. It does not include any built-ins so you'll need to bring your own clothing storage!

The house is located in Geebung which is a two-minute drive from Chermy shopping centre, a 10-minute walk from Geebung station, and a 25-minute train into the city! Rent is $130 a week which includes non-excess electricity, water, unlimited internet and a car port. Any extra bills we normally split.

We're looking for a house mate who's preferably a girl because we’ve found it’s a good balance to have two guys-two girls. You have to be friendly as we’d consider ourselves a bit of a family, and is down for general hangs, drinks, and Netflix binges. We’re a house of tea drinkers but we do allow coffee peeps as well. If you think you’re the person for the us, enquire within.

Unfortunately, we cannot have pets as our lease does not allow it, Sorry!

PS. If we have left out any details please feel free to ask!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.