Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Rawlinson Street, Murarrie, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi all,

2nd bedroom in my pretty much brand new apartment is up for rent. The main bathroom will be your ensuite and is huge. Room fits a queen bed and has built in robe. Apartment is airy and neat, with balcony. Apartment is fully furnished, except the room. Small complex, lots of development happening around it. Shopping centre at the end of the street, walk to bus and train station :) Zone 2.

A bit about me. I am 25, work full time in the city at an accounting firm. I would like to think I have a sense of humour but I think people laugh at me more than they laugh with me. I also have a little pooch called Fifi, who is 2 years old. I work fairly long hours in the city and am rarely home before 6pm. In the evenings I enjoy heading to the gym, watching some TV, winding down, eating, having a wine and a chat. I am a super dooper friendly and neat person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.