Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wheelers Hill, Melbourne.

Clarke Court, Wheelers Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Hi,

We are two guys and a couple living in a massive 4-bedroom house in Wheelers Hill, close to Jells Park as well as the Glen and Brandon Park shopping centers and Glen Waverley train station.

We're looking for an easy going, tidy, conscientious person to move in on a short term basis (3 month maximum), starting from Nov 1. Move-in date is flexible, but end-date can be no later than the end of January.
The house has a communal bathroom and laundry, as well as very big kitchen, study and lounge areas, a double garage and a garden with a patio out the back. There is plenty of space!

We also have high-speed NBN internet, a great view across to the Dandenongs and on-street or driveway parking. We are all mid-20s, and a mix of student and professional. We don't mind socialising (and will often do communal dinners), but are also happy to leave you do your own thing.

If you're interested drop us a line,
Matt, Jo, Andrew and Jamie

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.