Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Milburn Grove, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey guys,
Currently looking for a housemate to live with me and my friendly cat, Alfie. I've never lived with people I don't know before, so I'm very new to this!
The apartment is fully furnished, so all you need to bring is your bedroom! It's an art deco, older style apartment which has a huge lounge area with a small balcony, kitchen/dining, large bathroom/laundry, BIRs, study nook and a car spot. Close to the corner of Orrong & Balaclava Roads.
A little more about myself... I'm easy going, vego and LOVE to cook. I clean up after myself and am tidy when it comes to communal areas, however, my room is my own space so I tend to spread out and let it get a little messy.
I work full time for a sunglasses company at their head office in St Kilda, so my weekdays involve catching up with friends for dinner or chilling at home. I'm always up for socializing and tend to have more than a few drinks on the weekend. My fave TV show is Seinfeld and have a small but growing vinyl collection.
The place is available now. If you'd like to come see the place, please let me know. I'm available most days after 5pm due to work hours.
Keen to live with like-minded people smile emoticonFully Furnished
Car Spot
Gas Heating

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.