Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in South Yarra this week

Clara Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableOct 24, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$405
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Ultra modern townhouse set over 3 amazing levels- it comprises ground floor, formal entrance hallway leading to a modern open plan kitchen, gas cooking, integrated dishwasher, ample cabinetry and breakfast bar overlooking large open plan living area with floorboards and full width entertainers deck. Please note photos are from real estate website :)

Your room is on the second floor with sweeping street views, your own bathroom and separate study area. Other features include, ducted heating and air-conditioning, laundry and secure basement car parking. There is a car spot available. Rent is $405 per week- whether single or couple. Bills are split equally among housemates. There is potential to partially furnish the room- mattress, sofa bed, shelf.

Located just minutes away from the infamous Chapel Street and Toorak Road shops, cafe's, restaurants and public transport (2 tram lines and 2 train stations within walking distance).

You'll be sharing with myself...Mia (28), my boyfriend Tom (31), Charlie & Baxter (so you must love cats). I work full time as an Account Manager and Tom is studying as well as working in Hospitality. We both live pretty active and busy lives and are pretty relaxed/easy-going. Our current housemates are leaving us for the UK and big boots for the next housemate(s) to fill.

Message me if you're interested and if you tick the following boxes:
- love cats
- friendly/social (we love having housemates who like to catch up and share drinks/dinner every now and then)
- respect privacy/personal space
- goes without saying...pays bills on times/generally tidy especially common areas
- PS room isn't available until October 24th

Mia on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message