Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Jeffcott Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there. A quiet apt pretty close to city, utility fee including. Look at the map you will find how great the location is!

One decent room with its own bathroom (outside the bedroom) is available. The apartment is near brand new full of natural light. All the share places are fully furnished including fridge, washing machine, TV, air conditioner,microwave, sofas... and etc. The bedroom for rent has large built in wardrobe, queen size bed, side table, desk and chair.

Located on a quiet street in popular West Melbourne right on the fringe of the CBD. A stone's throw away from Flagstaff Gardens. Easy to take several trams in the free zone with 2 minutes walk. Southern Cross station is 6 minutes walk, google the location if you can't see the map on the page and you will find everything you need is closed.

Both couple(any gender will be ok) and single are welcomed. We are looking for someone easy going, respectful, tidy and reliable professional or studying. Please no loud noise after midnight during weekdays no mess left after dining.We'd like to keep the place tidy and CLEAN to make sure everyone feel relax at home : )

You will share the apartment only with us, 30yrs married couple from China. My partner is doing his master study and I do some casual works every now or then. We're open minded friendly and quite tidy. One post-rock lover and one fitness hobbyist both are fond of movie and cat fans. If you don't mind our weak english, we're happy to have a chat in the free time with wine.

Boring but important stuffs:
$ 300/week for single
$ 350/week for couple
Paid monthly 2 days in advance and 4 weeks rent for bond.
Prefer long term.

Feel free to contact me for inspection during this weekend and let me know a little about you. Looking forward to hear from you lovely people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.