Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pimpama Jacobs Well Road, Jacobs Well, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking
I am looking for a flat mate to share my beautiful home, I've got a big outside area to relax and chill, off side parking and 2 mins to the boat ramp. my home offers all amentites. The room comes without any furniture. You will have your own toilet and shower. Great spot for fishing and boating, only 8 min drive to Ormeau Train Station or 10 mins to the M1 to head north or South. The person I am looking for must be easy going, mature, responsible, respectful, clean up after yourself and be in the work force. Must also like Animals as I have two beautiful inside dogs. And as I e already have two dogs I can't have anymore. So no cats or dogs allowed sorry. If you think you fit this criteria please contact me.

Pia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Pia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Kerry-Ann's Novelty Cakes & Cupcakes15 min walk
The Castaway Cafe19 min walk
The Well Restaurant & Bar19 min walk
The Well Bakery Cafe20 min walk
Jacobs Well Takeaway20 min walk
Jacobs Well Bayside Tavern22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Well Food Express20 min walk